Councillor Responsibilities 2023-2024

Chairman of the Parish Council – Cllr P Wales	
Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council – Cllr R Horne	
Parish Council committees and working groups	
Amenities & Infrastructure Committee	Cllr A Bartlett – Committee chairman Cllr J Korbey, Cllr M Harris, Cllr R Horne Cllr K Whittle, Cllr P Hollins
Events Committee	Cllr P Pearse – Committee chairman Cllr J Korbey, Cllr R Wolstenholme
Nalder Trust Committee	Cllr R Bowles, Cllr M Harris, Cllr J Korbey, Cllr R Wolstenholme
Personnel & Resources Committee	Cllr P Wales – Committee chairman Cllr M Harris. Cllr R Bowles, Cllr R Horne, Cllr J Korbey, Cllr R Wolstenholme
Planning Committee	Cllr J Korbey – Committee chairman Cllr R Bowles, Cllr R Horne, Cllr Whittle Cllr J Wingham, Cllr R Wolstenholme
Climate Action Group	Cllr M Harris, Cllr R Horne, Cllr P Pearse, Cllr K Whittle
Village Centre Strategy Group	Cllr R Bowles, Cllr P Hollins, Cllr A Bartlett, Cllr R Wolstenholme
Citizens Award Working Group	Cllr P Wales, Cllr P Pearse, Cllr P Hollins
Churchyard Working Group	Cllr P Wales, Cllr R Horne, Cllr J Korbey
Representatives on outside bodies	
Bailey Benefice	Clir P Wales
Hampshire Association of Local Councils	Cllr J Korbey
Village Trust Directors	Cllr M Harris, Cllr R Horne
New Forest Consultative Panel Representative	Cllr J Korbey
New Forest Association of Local Councils	Cllr J Korbey
New Forest Passenger Transport Forum	Cllr K Whittle Cllr J Wingham
Solent Community Rail Partnership	Cllr J Wingham
Local Cycling & Walking Infrastructure Partnership	Cllr P Pearse
Plastic Free Brockenhurst	Cllr P Pearse